Akkineni Lifetime Achievement Awards Announced

Awards, Movie News Comments Off 10

Rasamayi cultural organization has started presenting Akkineni life time achievement award from 1999 to legendary personalities from various fields. This year the same will be presented to Music composer MM Keeravani, British Physician Dr. Kondru Nooka Raju and Educationist from Gudivada Potluri Srimannarayana. ‘Ashtavadhani Dr. Medasani Mohan will present ‘Akkineni Avadhanam’ and will be presided by Acharya Elluri Siva Reddy, Vice Chancellor of Telugu University.’ This event is going to be held on the occasion of 90th Birthday of the legendary actor Akkineni Nageshwara Rao on 21st September.




Back to Top